2249 Idlewood Rd. Tucker, GA 30084  Local: (770) 938-3737 Tollfree: (800) 472-1934
Customer Reviews
TUCKER FLOWER SHOP
Local Tucker, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers delivered on 11/3/2017 were beautifully arranged and perfect. Very lovely!!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great, from the time i called until the flowers were delivered.
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2017, 1:27 pm

Thank you Terry!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with your service, thank you. Delivered on time and per my request
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2017, 9:54 am

Thank You Annette. Please call us with any of your future Floral needs.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2017, 9:52 am

Thank you Faye for taking the time to review TFS. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered from out of town through website. Everything arrived on time and my sister said everything was beautiful.
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2017, 9:02 am

Thank you Andrew for taking the time to review Tucker Flower Shop. We look forward to providing superior customer service and beautiful floral design for you in the future!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the 2nd time I have used you & both times I was very pleased with the floral arrangement.
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2017, 3:37 pm

Thank You Nancy for taking the time to review Tucker Flower Shop. We appreciate your repeat business and are very happy that you have been pleased with our floral arrangements. We look for to hearing from you in the future.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangement with out of the ordinary fillers.
Julia Mcdonald's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2017, 8:41 am

Thank you for your kind review. We hope that you enjoy your flowers and will contact Tucker Flower Shop for all of your future floral needs.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Easy to order. Shop employee called to clarify expectations. Arrangement delivered on time. Larger and more complete than expected. Nicely done. Will order again.
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2017, 11:07 am

Thank You Paul! We appreciate you business and are happy that you were pleased with the arrangement and our and the overall customer service experience. We look forward to providing your floral needs in the future.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great surprise!
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2017, 7:58 am

Thank You Ivonne!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience. Beautiful flowers and wonderful follow-up with delivery.
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2016, 11:14 am

Thank you for taking the time to review TFS. We look forward to providing you with great services and exceptional quality on your future floral needs.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pleased with service, not that impressed with arrangement. I purchased the fall bouquet and upgraded to the largest size. I looked like the small size to me. I asked my wife to guess what that cost. She said $45. I paid $95 (including tax and all the other fees tacked on at checkout). The flowers were fresh and lasted a week, but I didn't feel like I received my money's worth.
Julia McDonald's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2016, 8:27 am

Thank you for taking the time to review Tucker Flower Shop. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our service and the quality and longevity of the flowers. I am a bit confused as to the disappointment in the pricing. After reviewing your order, I see that you paid $50 for the arrangement, $12.99 delivery & 7% sales tax for a total of $67.40 charged to your credit card. If you were charged $95.00 on your credit please feel free to contact me by phone to discuss as our records indicate that you were only charged $67.40.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful! However some of the flowers were a little withered and starting to turn but it was very few. I would recommend the shop to others and will probably use you again.
Julia McDonald, Owner's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2016, 8:21 am

Thank you for taking the time to review TFS. We are sorry to hear that a few of the flowers were a bit withered, but it is possible that the extremely high temps (99 degrees) might have gotten to the more delicate flowers in the arrangement during delivery. Thank you for making us aware of this and also know that we are always ready to solve any problems that are valued customers may experience. Tucker Flower Shop is just a phone call away (770)938-3737.
Date: Apr 28, 2004
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Tucker Flower Shop many times over the past years. According to the receipiants, the deliveries have been consistantly impressive and have never failed to please.
Date: Mar 18, 2004
Name:

State/Province: GA

Tucker flower shop was very professiona, beautiful flowers and they delivered what was promised.
Flower Delivery To Tucker, GA
See Delivery Areas